So I love you 

​So I love you 

I know now

So I love you 

I realise now

So I love you

I admit it now 

And surrender

I admit it now

And forever 

That I love you.
Would you ever love me back?
Can you make the pain stops

Can you stop running and rest

Can you rest in my arms 

Can you let me brush your hair 

Can you be still for a moment 

Can you look into my eyes 

Can you recognise the love I have for you 

Can you?

Can you make the pain stops

Can you love me and set your heart free

Can you be free of your fears 

Can you rest in my arms

Can you take my lips in yours

Can you let me brush your hair 

Can you stop running away from loving me

Can you? 

January 17, 2017

About alaindesade

Novelist, songwriter and philosopher. Has special interest in human relations, evolution of mind, inter-cultural complications, and the concept of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

