Once again

On the train
Once again
Traveling the distance
With you
Without you
Chasing a dream
What are you chasing?

On the road
In toe I
Have your memories
You should
Not be there
We have a distance
What are you fearing?

On the train
Once again
Feeling lonely because
You are
Not here and
Without you
I fear dying in my chase.

What are you
(Why are you)
Forming my
Dream
And dyeing my views
With your
Colors, a rainbow smiling
What are you choosing?

Are you traveling again,
Like me?
Are you chasing rainbows,
Like me?
Are you searching the horizons,
Like me
For the missing soulmate,
Like me?
Are you …
Are you …
Are you my soulmate?
Are you still missing
Or …
Have you found me?

April 17, 2017

About alaindesade

Novelist, songwriter and philosopher. Has special interest in human relations, evolution of mind, inter-cultural complications, and the concept of God.
This entry was posted in Friendship, love, Love Poems, Philosophy of Love, poem, poetry, psychology, reflections, Relationships, romance and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

